Trading in the ipl3

Delhi daredevils (DD) and Kolkata knight riders (kkr) have been involved in the trading window of ipl 3. Delhi swapped England batsman Owasis shah for young australian Moises Henriques. Kkr have also bought manoj tiwary from delhi. Now tiwary is back to home state. Delhi has renewed the glenn mcgrath contract, Who not even bowled single ball in the ipl 2. The complete list released by ipl features 11 players from Australia, nine from South Africa, eight from Sri Lanka and West Indies, seven from Pakistan, four from New Zealand and one each from Bangladesh, Canada, Holland and Zimbabwe. Pollard from westindies, Umar akmal and aamer from Pakistan. Shane bond from New Zealand. Shakib Al Hasan from Bangladesh. Ipl 3 auction be on 19th January, 2010.